The Critical Path for Parkinson's consortium announces C-Path's Data Sharing Pioneer Award recipients

The Critical Path for Parkinson’s consortium (CPP) is pleased to announce the following recipients as the first to receive C-Path’s Data Sharing Pioneer Award. This award is bestowed to member organizations and advisors who have demonstrated dedicated commitment to sharing patient-level data for inclusion in our integrated Parkinson’s database. The database is fundamental to CPP’s mission of creating the path to effective treatments for Parkinson’s.

Congratulations to: The Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson’s Research, Roche, UCB, Teva Pharmaceuticals / Lundbeck, University of Oxford, University of Cambridge, University of Newcastle, University of Glasgow, Ira Shoulson, Michael Schwarzchild and Kieburtz Karl.