Thank You to our Workshop Session Planners, Presenters, and Panelists



David Reasner – FDA, Michelle Campbell – FDA, Josephine Norquist – Merck

- Jessie Bakker Signifier Medical Technologies (on behalf of Digital Medicine Society)
- Robyn Bent FDA
- Selena Daniels FDA
- Lili Garrard FDA
- Johannes Giesinger Medical University of Innsbruck

- Laura Lee Johnson FDA
- Kai Langel Janssen
- Carla Mamolo Pfizer
- Anindita Saha FDA
- Margaret Vernon Evidera

Thank You!



C-Path's COA Program Team

- Stephen Coons
- Sonya Eremenco
- Scottie Kern
- Maria Mattera
- Lindsey Murray
- Rebecca "Becks" Speck

- Matti Bowen
- Barbara Brandt
- Theresa "T" Griffey
- April Hawthorne
- Tarryn Ho
- Christian Noll
- Janelle Russell

Thank You!



To the scientists and clinicians that represent our PRO Consortium member firms on our working groups, committees, and subcommittees

To the patient organization representatives and other nonmember participants who provide valuable expertise and insight to our working groups and subcommittees



Closing thoughts from Stephen



Thank you for joining us!

Reminder, please complete the feedback form!

https://forms.office.com/r/f3dzA0VU4F

Your feedback is anonymous and will be greatly appreciated!