• Jane Larkindale, DPhil, Executive Director, Duchenne Regulatory Science Consortium, Critical Path Institute
  • Pat Furlong, Founding President and CEO of Parent Project Muscular Dystrophy

C-Path Team

  • Rick Liwski, Chief Technology Officer and Director, Data Collaboration Center
  • Klaus Romero, MD, MS, FCP, Director of Clinical Pharmacology
  • Charles Lynn, MS, Senior Project Manager, Data Collaboration Center
  • Diane Corey, Data Manager, Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy and Multiple Sclerosis
  • Jon Neville, Program Director, Data Standards and Management
  • Laura Butte, Project Manager, Data Standards and International Neonatal Consortium
  • Robert Stafford, MA, Senior Data Manager, Data Management Team Lead
  • Peggy Abbott, Project Coordinator

D-RSC Collaborators